inspirations, hobbies, passtime & stuff

April 22, 2009

Mai-Otome

Filed under: animes watched — snoopygie @ 6:15 pm

This series confuses me, I thought this is a sequel to Mai-Hime or may be it is I’m just confused because it’s not what I expected to a sequel.

I don’t like some turn of events. But still the action was good.

HTML clipboard

  • Main Title: Mai-Otome
  • Year: 07.10.2005 till 31.03.2006
  • Official Title: English My-OTOME
  • Official Title: Japanese 舞-乙HiME

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy

Episodes: 26

Rating: Teenage

Plot Summary

Arika Yumemiya has traveled far in search of her goal: the prestigious Gualderobe Academy. This is the school where young girls are trained to become Otomes, protectors of royal leaders throughout the lands. Here, Arika makes plenty of friends, but some enemies know something about her past that she does not. Nevertheless, her spirit and determination will keep pushing her forward.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment